Random Word Generator Project

Ok, so I thought I would quickly try a random word generator site here to see if I would be inspired to make this Photo Project a go.

I choose to click three times so I would get a small range of random nonsense to start me off.

First word : Connotation

Second word : Skill

Third word :  Probability

I had to look up what connotation meant! So I’m not off to the best of starts. Captain Over Raving were the next three..

At this rate I will be photographing the bloody egg..

Leave a Reply

