Photo of the day 4!

Metaphor?

Is it the fourth photo of the day already? I am quite enjoying this little project..

Today’s picture is of a table leg and table feet. I was enjoying a cup of tea when I remembered I had not taken a photo today.

So I whipped it out and extended it. The camera and the lens! Ahem.

I could have focused on the crane in the distance but I was looking down at the camera and noticed the table leg below me.

This shot was only slightly cropped to give it bit more composition to the right hand side of the shot.

Yup edited in Lightroom 4 again, boosted contrast and colour and spun it around, originally the foot was pointing to the south rather than to the east.

I think this has shown me that I can take a shot anywhere at any time and still come away with a good photo.

LITF

Leave a Reply

