Photo of the day 07

Ooo sharp!

Yes I know I seem to be doing only photos of the day and not much else. Well on Saturday I will be braving the cold and trying to get a long shadow shot when the sun comes up at my local park.

But for now the Photo of the day number 7 will have to do.

This caught my eye because it had a lot of lines in it. This was taken through a window and I was trying for lines on the right hand side of the frame with matching horizontal, vertical and diagonal lines on the left hand side… just to mix it up a bit.

Composition, colour, texture, leading lines… etc..

I do learn…

LITF

Leave a Reply

