2013 – Yearly Round Up – July

July 1June! I was Brighton bound it was Blazing hot and I had a burnt face!

Couldn’t resist putting as many B’s in there as possible. It was the height of summer and I was down at Brighton to do my first model shoot with Violet Blaze.

I got there early and walked around for a while taking shots here and there without any sun cream… yup bit of a burnt face after that. My tortured skin was illuminating most of London long after the sun had gone down, but I got some excellent shots of Violet frolicking around in the sea and showing off in front of a crowd of lads. This candid shot if from just before the shoot.

July 2While Blaze was getting dressed I turned around to take a shot of the beach behind me… it had been a long time since I had been to the sea and wanted to capture the moment.

Hmm bit stoney…

LITF

Leave a Reply

